Colorado State Grange

 
only search Colorado State Grange
 

Colorado State Grange State Officers and Directors 2018-19

 

Officers

  • Master - Cindy Greer (7629 CR 100, Hesperus 81326 ~ 970-588-3386 - hcrdgreer@frontier..net)

    Overseer - Gary Wardle (1136 Bluebell Way, Brighton 80601 ~ 303-659-8470 - gwardle@brightonco.gov)

    Lecturer .. ...... ...............

  • Kathy Wardle

    1136 Bluebell Way, Brighton 80601

    303- 659-8470 - artklw@gmail.com

    Steward ........................... Harry Greer

    7629 CR 100, Hesperus 81326

    970-588-3386 - hcrdgreer@frontier..net

    Assistant Steward ..................... Roger Ayers

    13151 Hwy140, Hesperus 81326

    970-385-4557 Reayers@icloud.com

     

    Lady Assistant Steward ................... Amy Peterson

    12960 CR 310, Ignacio 81137

    970-563-4508 amyloupeterson@gmail.com

    Chaplain ..................................... Sheryl Ayers

    13151 Hwy 140, Hesperus, 81326

    970-385-4557 sheryl.ayers@juno.com

    Treasurer ............... Marlys Halbeisen

    10650 W 45th Ave, Wheat Ridge, 80033

    303 475-4571 - marlyshalbeisen@gmail.com

    Secretary ...................... Renee Caldwell

    2009 CR 31, Florissant 80816

    Office: 719-748-5008 costategrange@gmail.com

    Gatekeeper ................. Dominick Breton

    3645 Marshall St. Wheat Ridge 80033

    303-919-2680 dom.e.breton@gmail.com

    Ceres .................. Teresa Montejano

    790 E. Phillips Dr. Littleton 80122

    teresamontejano@gmail.com 30 3-408-7389

    Pomona ...................Dawn Jockman

    8736 Cresthill LN, Highlands Ranch 80130

    djockman@gmail.com

    Flora ........................ J. Kelly

    6770 Garrison St. Arvada 80002

    303-431-0486 jmkelly16@hotmail.com

     

     

    EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

    Larry Corman

    396 Pine Spring Dr, Bayfield 81122

    970-884-4762 - larry.corman@hotmail.com

    John Cruz

    8671 Edison St., Thornton 80229

    303-289-2270 jemcruz@aol.com

    Tom Campion

    171 Church Hollow Dr. Hesperus, 81326

    970-588-3491 tecampion64@yanoo.com

Directors

  • Family and Women's Activity - Idella Lewis , Karen Baxter
  • Youth - Charlene Porter
  • Public Relations - Larry Corman
  • Junior Grange - Dan and Jenna Greer
  • Membership - Roger Ayers
  • Agriculture - David McCord, John Hagen
  • Health Awareness Department - Louetta Phelps
  • Community Service - J. Kelly
  • Grange Real Estate Management -Mike Lackey
  • Historian - Jeanne Davies
  • Mandy Project - Cindy Greer
  last updated: 26-Mar-2019
contact us